أرض
منتجات

نظام تركيب القطب الشمسي

يحتوي نظام تركيب عمود الطاقة الشمسي enerack على خيارات زوايا مختلفة من 3 , 4 , 6 , 8 لوحات . التصميم البسيط مثالي للتطبيقات البعيدة خارج الشبكة مثل مضخات المياه للمزرعة , أو السكنية الصغيرة و الأنظمة التجارية وما إلى ذلك . يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء وزوايا مختلفة وتوليد الطاقة . التعبئة في صناديق خشبية كل منها , سهلة النقل والتركيب .

Pole solar mounting system

يحتوي نظام تركيب عمود enerack على خيارات زوايا مختلفة من 3 , 4 , 6 , 8 لوحات . التصميم البسيط مثالي للتطبيقات البعيدة خارج الشبكة مثل مضخات المياه للمزرعة , أو السكنية والتجارية الصغيرة أنظمة إلخ . يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء وزوايا مختلفة وتوليد الطاقة . التعبئة في صناديق خشبية كل منها , سهلة النقل والتركيب .

ميزات تقنية:

اسم المنتج: نظام تركيب القطب

تطبيق: في الخارج؛

زاوية الميل: 0-40 درجة ؛

مواد: al6005-t5 , SUS304 , q235 ؛

ينهي: al 6005-T5 بأكسيد , Q235 جلفنة بالغمس الساخن ؛

منتجات ذات صله
ground solar mounting system
نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية القياسي بالكامل من الألومنيوم
نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية القياسي من enerack مناسب لنظام التثبيت لمحطة طاقة أرضية متوسطة أو كبيرة الحجم . كل مكون يتم تجميعه مسبقًا إلى أقصى حد , يوفر على نطاق واسع تكلفة العمالة ووقت التثبيت . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لرياح المشروع وحمل الثلج , تقديم حلول اقتصادية وفعالة . ينتج عن المصمم مع اللولب الأرضي , تركيب سهل وفعال من حيث التكلفة .
U pile ground mounting system
نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية
نظام تركيب أرضي كومة enerack U مناسب لتركيب محطة طاقة كبيرة الحجم , كومة على الأرض يتم تركيبها بشكل أسرع وأقل تكلفة من غيرها . كل مكون يتم تجميعه مسبقًا إلى أقصى حد , يوفر على نطاق واسع تكلفة العمالة ووقت التثبيت . يسمح حسب الطلب وفقًا لرياح المشروع وحمل الثلج , لتوفير حلول اقتصادية وفعالة .
Ground screw
تصاعد المسمار الأرض الشمسية
enerack الأرض المسمار
solar panel tile roof hook
خطاف سقف أردوازي متاح لمشبك السكك الحديدية ERK-TRH-S02
تمتلك enerack العديد من أنواع خطافات الأسقف المبلطة , مناسبة لمعظم أنواع بلاط الأسطح , البلاط المسطح , بلاط الإردواز , بلاط قرميد الإسفلت . التصميم الذي يتضمن المواصفات الرئيسية يوفر تكلفة المخزون , تركيب سريع وسهل . تمتلك شركة enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خطافات السقف توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
solar panel tile roof hook
خطاف سقف القرميد القابل للتعديل ERK-TRH-T26
تمتلك Enerack العديد من أنواع خطافات سقف القرميد ، وهي مناسبة لمعظم أنواع الأسقف من البلاط ، والبلاط المسطح ، والبلاط الأردواز ، وبلاط قرميد الأسفلت. التصميم الذي يتضمن المواصفات الرئيسية يوفر لك تكلفة المخزون ، سريعًا وسهل التثبيت. تمتلك Enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خطافات السقف التي توفر للعملاء خيارات. يُسمح بالتخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة.
General end clamp kit
مجموعة المشبك الطرفية العامة ERK-FEC
مجموعة المشبك النهاية العامة
ERK-R52 Rail & ERK-R52L rail end cover cap
ERK-R52 سكة وغطاء غطاء نهاية سكة تعليق ERK-R52L ERK-REC
سكة ERK-R52 وغطاء غطاء نهاية سكة تعليق ERK-R52L
Standing seam clamp
مشبك ثابت للدرز ERK-TRB-C34
أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
التسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية!
يرجى قراءة , البقاء على اطلاع , الاشتراك , ونحن نرحب بك لإخبارنا برأيك .
الإشتراك

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل , يرجى ترك رسالة هنا , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن .

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Ground
Products

Pole solar mounting system

Enerack pole solar mounting system have different angles options of 3, 4, 6, 8 panels. Simple design  is ideal for remote off-grid applications such as water pumps for farm, or small residential and commercial systems etc. It can meet the customers need different angles and power generation. Packing in wooden cases each, easy to transport and install.

Pole solar mounting system

Enerack pole mounting system have different angles options of 3, 4, 6, 8 panels. Simple design  is ideal for remote off-grid applications such as water pumps for farm, or small residential and commercial systems etc. It can meet the customers need different angles and power generation. Packing in wooden cases each, easy to transport and install.

Technical features:

Product name: Pole mounting system;

Application: Outdoor;

Tilt angle: 0-40°;

Material: AL6005-T5, SUS304, Q235;

Finish: AL 6005-T5 Anodized, Q235 Hot-dip galvanizing;

Related Products
ground solar mounting system
All-aluminum standard ground solar mounting system
Enerack standard ground solar mounting system suitable for installation system of medium or large scale ground power station. Each components are Maximize pre-assembled, widely save your labor cost and install time. Customized allowed according to project wind &snow load, provide economic &effective solutions. The designed with ground screw result in fast, easy and cost efficient installation.
U pile ground mounting system
U pile ground solar mounting system
Enerack U pile ground mounting system suitable for large scale power station installation, pile to the ground made install faster and lower cost than others. Each components are Maximize pre-assembled, widely save your labor cost and install time. Customized allowed according to project wind &snow load, provide economic & effective solutions.
Ground screw
Solar mounting ground screw
Enerack ground screw
Standing seam clamp
Standing seam clamp ERK-TRB-C33
Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
aluminum solar rail
Enerack 52mm roof solar mounting system rail ERK-R52
Enerack 52mm roof solar mounting system rail ERK-R52
Cable clip for PV panels for holding 3 cables
Cable clip for PV panels for holding 3 cables ERK-CCP-01
Cable clip for PV panels for holding 3 cables
Earthing lug kit 02
Earthing lug kit 02 ERK-ELG-02
Earthing lug kit 02
solar panel tile roof hook
Flat tile roof hook (Turn 90 °) ERK-TRH-F02
Enerack have many types of Tile Roof Hooks, suitable for most roof types of Tile, Flat Tile, Slate Tile, Asphalt Shingle Tile. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Enerack have a large variety of roof hooks provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
Register For Newsletter !
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
Subscribe

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp