القصدير
منتجات

أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت :

1 . حلول الحفر , مثل قوس l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛

2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف .

مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .

ميزات تقنية:

اسم المنتج: نظام تركيب السقف المعدني

تطبيق: السقف المعدني؛

ميل: موازية للسقف

مواد: al6005-t5 , SUS304 , epdm ؛

ينهي: al 6005-T5 بأكسيد , سفع بالرصاص SUS 304 ؛

اساسي: tuv , AS / NZ1170 . 2 , JIS C 8955 , MCS 012 , TUV , UL2703 إلخ ؛

زاوية الميل: 5 درجة ~ 60 درجة ؛

اتجاه الوحدة: أفقي أو عمودي .

  • RiverClack roofing profile
    RiverClack roofing profile
    واجهة الملف الشخصي للأسقف riverclack ERK-TRB-C16
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    واجهة lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 ERK-TRB-C20
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    مشبك ثابت للدرز ERK-TRB-C21
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    مشبك ثابت للدرزة ERK-TRB-C22
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    مشبك ثابت للدرز ERK-TRB-C24
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    واجهة lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 ERK-TRB-C25
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • WeatherClip II 700 interface
    WeatherClip II 700 interface
    Weatherclip II 700 واجهة ERK-TRB-C26
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    واجهة lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 ERK-TRB-C27
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Valio metal sheet roof interface
    Valio metal sheet roof interface
    واجهة سقف الصفائح المعدنية Valio ERK-TRB-C28
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    واجهة lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 ERK-TRB-C29
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • WeatherClip II 700 interface
    WeatherClip II 700 interface
    Weatherclip II 700 واجهة ERK-TRB-C30
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    مشبك تثبيت دائم ERK-TRB-C31
    أنظمة أسقف enerack المصنوعة من الصفيح مقسمة إلى طريقتين للتثبيت : 1 . حلول الحفر , مثل دعامة l-قدم , مسمار تعليق , خطاف من النوع T إلخ ؛ 2 . مشبك اللحام الثابت , التثبيت المباشر , لا يوجد ضرر للسقف . مصممة بشكل فريد من المشابك الوسطى والنهائية تستخدم للوحدات الشمسية بسمك 30-40 مم. قوة المنتج , ضمان سلامة استخدام المنتج . تمتلك enerack مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أقواس السقف المصنوعة من الصفيح توفر للعملاء خيارات . حسب الطلب مسموح به وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات التثبيت الخاصة .
1 2 3 4

ما مجموعه 4 الصفحات

التسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية!
يرجى قراءة , البقاء على اطلاع , الاشتراك , ونحن نرحب بك لإخبارنا برأيك .
الإشتراك

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل , يرجى ترك رسالة هنا , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن .

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Tin
Products

Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods:

1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc;

2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof.

Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.

Technical features:

Product name: Metal roof mounting system;

Application: Metal roof;

Inclination: Parallel to the roof;

Material: AL6005-T5, SUS304, EPDM;

Finish: AL 6005-T5 Anodized, SUS 304 Shot blasting;

Standard: TUV, AS/NZ1170.2, JIS C 8955, MCS 012, TUV, UL2703 etc;

Tilt angle: 5°~60°;

Module orientation: Landscape or Portrait.

  • Metdek 855 Dimondek 630 interface
    Metdek 855 Dimondek 630 interface
    Metdek 855 Dimondek 630 interface ERK-TRB-C14
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Metdek 500 interface
    Metdek 500 interface
    Metdek 500 interface ERK-TRB-C15
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • RiverClack roofing profile
    RiverClack roofing profile
    RiverClack roofing profile interface ERK-TRB-C16
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface ERK-TRB-C20
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp ERK-TRB-C21
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp ERK-TRB-C22
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp
    Standing seam clamp ERK-TRB-C24
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface ERK-TRB-C25
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • WeatherClip II 700 interface
    WeatherClip II 700 interface
    WeatherClip II 700 interface ERK-TRB-C26
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 700 interface ERK-TRB-C27
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Valio metal sheet roof interface
    Valio metal sheet roof interface
    Valio metal sheet roof interface ERK-TRB-C28
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
  • Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface
    Lysaght KLIP-LOK 406 interface ERK-TRB-C29
    Enerack Tin roof systems divided into two fixing methods: 1. Drilling solutions, like bracket L-feet, hanger bolt, T type hook etc; 2. Standing seam clamp, Direct mounting, No damage to the roof. Unique designed of Mid&End clamps are used for 30-40mm thickness solar modules. A design that includes major specifications saves you inventory cost, quick and easy to install. Innovative design of rail connect base-support can effectively increase the product strength, ensure the safety of the product use. Enerack have a large variety of tin roof brackets provide customers options. Customized allowed according to customer needs to meet special installation requirements.
1 2 3 4

A total of 4 pages

Register For Newsletter !
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
Subscribe

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp